BHML Board of Trustees

Library Director
Tim McFadden

Executive Board
Nicole Poulton - President

Duane Dunbar - Treasurer, Liaison to Friends of the Library
Jo Haney - Secretary

Eve Conlin
Pauline Dion

Joe Gelarden
Estelle Greenberg
Bill Hamblen
Jo Haney
Laura Perkins
Sharon Pulkkinen
Elena Smith

Student Trustees:
Gretchen Elder
Lisa Pawlowski

Meeting Minutes and Agenda Announcements







Agenda item and public announcement for July 14 meeting of the Board of Trustees:
The Library's Internet Use and Safety policy has been reviewed and ammended in compliance with Federal Erate (CIPA) guidelines.  The new policy will be voted on at the July meeting and the public is welcome to attend.  The policy can be viewed here and is posted on the Library's bulletin board.

Boothbay Harbor Memorial Library
4 Oak Street, Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
207-633-3112 * 207-633-2049 (fax)
See us on social_facebook_box_white_32